Woodcliff Lake Board Email Links

Mayor & Council Contact Emails

Carlos Rendo Mayor (R)
MayorRendo@wlcnj.com
Jacqueline Gadaleta (D) Council President
councilwomangadaleta@wclnj.com
Corrado Belgiovine (R)
councilmanbelgiovine@wclnj.com
Brian Singleton (D)
councilmansingleton@wclnj.com

Zoning Board of Adjustment Contact Emails

Christina Hembree Chairwoman
chembree@wlcnj.com
John Spirig Vice Chairman
jspirig@wclnj.com
Emilia Fendian
efendian@wclnj.com
Sanjeev Dhawan
sdhawan@wclnj.com
Robin Effron-Malley
rmalley@wlcnj.com
Robert Hayes
rhayes@wclnj.com
Gary Newman
gnewman@wclnj.com
Hasmig Yetemian, Alt #1
hyetemian@wclnj.com
Michael Kaufman, Alt #2
mkaufman@wclnj.com

Planning Board Contact Emails

Joseph Langshultz Chairman
jlangshultz@wlcnj.com
Jane Anne Whitchurch-Carluccio
jcarluccio@wclnj.com
Robert Friedberg
rfriedberg@wclnj.com
David Ciaudelli
dciaudelli@wclnj.com
Peter Michelis
pmichelis@wclnj.com
Thomas Panso, Alt 1
tpanso@wclnj.com
Carlos Rendo Mayor
mayorrendo@wlcnj.com
Corrado Belgiovine Councilman
councilmanbelgiovine@wclnj.com
Cheryl Dispoto
cdispoto@wclnj.com
Nilufer Descherer
ndesherer@wclnj.com
Brian LaRose, Alternate 2
blarose@wclnj.com
WCL Stop Over-Development
Follow the latest updates and Share your thoughts/concerns